MANAGEMENT TEAM

Our Correspondent Channel’s Management team boasts over 100 Years of Mortgage Experience with significant, proven track records of managing successful Business to Business Platforms. With our team's diverse backgrounds spanning Retail, Wholesale, Servicing, and Correspondent lending – they are not only qualified, but truly understand the driving forces of your business and are nimble enough to seamlessly move with the ebb and flow of ever changing market and industry.

 (954) 998-2010

 bscammell@firstbankcorr.com

Read More

Bill Scammell

Director of Correspondent Lending

 (954) 998-2001

 kdopkin@firstbankcorr.com

Read More

Kate Dopkin

Correspondent Lender Manager

 (954) 998-2008

 ashah@firstbankcorr.com

Read More

Ankit Shah

VP, Information Technology - Mortgage Divisions

 (954) 998-2022

 Lbenfante@Firstbankcorr.com

Read More

Linda Benfante

Correspondent Operations Manager

 (954) 998-2019

 ckblack@firstbankcorr.com

Read More

Colleen Black

Correspondent Final Docs Manager

 (954) 998-2006 

 twarren@firstbankcorr.com

Read More

Tracey Warren

Non Delegated Underwriting Manager
SALES TEAM

 440.821.8144

 ebanaszak@firstbankcorr.com

Read More

ERICK BANASZAK

Account Executive

 954-998-2037

 561-909-7163

 rmurria@firstbankcorr.com

Read More

RAUL MURRIA

Account Executive

 954-998-2004

 mhoward-joubert@firstbankcorr.com

Read More

MINDY HOWARD-JOUBERT

Account Executive

 208-771-2670

 dsorsabal@firstbankcorr.com

Read More

DAVID SORSABAL

Account Executive

 754-264-3363

 bvelez@firstbankcorr.com

Read More

BRANDEE VELEZ

Account Executive

 954-998-2021

 mrogers@firstbankcorr.com

Read More

MATTHEW ROGERS

Correspondent Account Representative - West